Skip To Content

Contact the Weld County Sheriff's Office

Administration

Administration

Weld County Sheriff's Office
1950 O Street, Greeley, CO 80631

Public Information Officer

Corporal Matt Turner
Phone: 970-400-2802

WARRANT / FUGITIVE TIP LINE 24 / 7 / 365

email: warrants@co.weld.co.us
Phone: (970) 304-6565
Phone: (800) 436-9276 x 2859
Twitter - @weldsmostwanted
Facebook - www.facebook.com/fugitives
NLETS Requests: Send to ORI CO0620000

Patrol

Alan Caldwell- Captain
email: acaldwell@co.weld.co.us

Sam Kaneta- Lieutenant
email: skaneta@co.weld.co.us

Joshua Noonan - Lieutenant
email: jnoonan@co.weld.co.us

Matt Turner – Corporal/Public Information Officer
email: mturner@co.weld.co.us

Detentions

Weld County North Jail Complex

2110 "0" Street, Greeley, Co , 80631
phone: (970) 356-4015

Roger Ainsworth- Captain
email: rainsworth@co.weld.co.us

Brandon Cody-Lieutenant
email: bcody@co.weld.co.us

Todd Deutsch-Lieutenant
email: tdeutsch@co.weld.co.us


Bond Desk Information

phone: (970) 356-4015 x 3922
phone: (970) 356-4015 x 3921


Visit information - English

phone: (970) 356-4015 x 4045


Visit Information - Spanish

phone: (970) 356-4015 x 4043


Schedule Visits

phone: (970) 304-6556


Dispatch Non-Emergency

phone: (970) 356-1212


Work Release

phone: (970) 356-4015 x 2975‚Äč


Master Control

phone: (970) 356-4015 x 3960