Contact Us

Administration

Administration

Weld County Sheriff's Office
1950 O Street
Greeley, CO 80631

Phone: (970) 356-4015
Toll free: 800-436-9276

Public Information Officer

Joe Moylan
Phone: (970) 400-2802
Email: jmoylan@weldgov.com

Warrant & Fugitive Tip Line

Phone: (970) 304-6565
Email: warrants@weldgov.com
Nlets requests: Send to ORI CO0620000

Evidence Unit

Phone: 970-400-2480
Email: evidence@weldgov.com

Release of Evidence is by APPOINTMENT ONLY.

Records Unit

Phone: 970-400-2770
Fax: 970-400-2771
Email: Records@weldgov.com

Patrol

Alan Caldwell - Captain
Email: acaldwell@weldgov.com

Michael Knee - Lieutenant
Email: mknee@weldgov.com

Joshua Noonan - Lieutenant
Email: jnoonan@weldgov.com

Joe Moylan – Public Information Officer
Email: jmoylan@weldgov.com

Jail

Weld County North Jail Complex

2110 O Street
Greeley, CO 80631


Phone: (970) 356-4015
Toll free: 800-436-9276

Matthew Turner - Captain
Email: mturner@weldgov.com

Marcy Roles-Foos - Lieutenant
Email: mroles@weldgov.com

Matthew Elbe - Lieutenant
Email: melbe@weldgov.com


Bond Desk Information

Phone: (970) 400-3970


Visit information - English

Phone: (970) 400-4045


Visit Information - Spanish

Phone: (970) 400-4043


Schedule Visits

Phone: (970) 304-6556


Dispatch Non-Emergency

Phone: (970) 350-9600


Work Release

Phone: (970) 400-2975


Master Control

Phone: (970) 400-3960